Fibromyalgia…. isn’t just pain! Guest Blog

http://wp.me/p2LTiN-sQ

This is a must read from Melissa.  It is mainly about fibro, but so much more!  

This was helpful to me to put things in perspective again when we have a bad day. If you go to the menu on my blog you will see my grocery list of issues that I need to update today. That’s what I hand to a doctor because I can’t remember it all. Give ourselves a break and she tells well.  Please leave her comment on here so that she could see if it’s helped you and what you think.

You are all welcome to send in a guest blog.  Just make sure that it’s posted under guest blog and it will appear in the right place.

Thanks again Melissa

Comment? or What has been your experience?

